BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC
DBA BINGHAM LIVESTOCK
8 power units8 driversInterstateTREMONTON, UT
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | Not provided | Oct 9, 04:29 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata — is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | Not provided | — | Read failed |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 1 · vehicle-level 0 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-09 PT | Oct 9, 04:29 PM PT | Small sample |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-09 PT | Oct 9, 04:29 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | Oct 9, 02:40 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | Oct 7, 06:48 PM PT | Read |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
0/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
0
Safety
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 10:53 UTCFetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC
Window: 2024-10-09 → 2026-10-09 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
1
1
1
with driver OOS 0 · 0.0%
0
with vehicle OOS 0 · N/A
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-09 → 2026-10-09, fetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-10 | UT | 3 | 2 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 86288455 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-09 10:28 UTCFetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC
Window: 2024-10-09 → 2026-10-09 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
0
0
0
0
The source responded with no crash reports in this window.
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC
8
8
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 8 | — | — |
| Trailers | 11 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-09 11:13 UTCFetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTCWindow 2024-10-09 → 2026-10-09
Too many lookups right now — wait a minute.
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
203,387 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Livestock
- Grain, feed, hay
- Meat
- Commodities dry bulk
- Refrigerated food
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 8 / 0
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 22 NORTH 400 WEST, TREMONTON, UT, 84337, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated not reportedFetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC
- Legal name
- BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC
- DBA
- BINGHAM LIVESTOCK
- USDOT
- 123741
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-329016
- Physical address
- 22 NORTH 400 WEST, TREMONTON, UT, 84337, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 96, TREMONTON, UT, 84337, US
- Business type
- CORPORATION
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 1974-06-01
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-01-26
- Power units / drivers
- 8 / 8
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2006-04-10
Federal activity
- 2026-01-26Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2006-04-13Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2006-04-10Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 1974-06-01Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 123741, with docket(s) MC-329016.
+Is BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC report?
8 power units and 8 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-26.
+Does BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC have insurance on file?
The insurance source did not respond for this page load.
+Where is BINGHAM LIVESTOCK TRANSPORTATION INC located?
Registered physical address: 22 NORTH 400 WEST, TREMONTON, UT, 84337, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
TRI Z TRANSPORTATION LLC
USDOT 9503522 · MC-608966342 power units · 2 drivers
WILD WEST HAULING LLC
USDOT 9295389 · MC-734309451 power units · 2 drivers
SIERRA HOMEBUILDERS LLC
USDOT 89092672 power units · 1 drivers
GLENDON DAYNE EVANS
USDOT 74905581 power units · 101 drivers
RAGWEED TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 4564460 · MC-18147211 power units · 1 drivers
RAGWEED TRUCKING LLC
USDOT 45634830 power units · — drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-09 23:29 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
