Open demo
Carrier profile · USDOT 114778 · MC-313264 · FMCSA data fetched 2026-10-19

REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC

47 power units41 driversInterstateBINGHAM FARMS, MI

Census status Active (A)MC-313264 · code A
Official links FMCSA SAFER

Data completeness & update times

Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.

SectionSourceSource updatedFetchedStatus
Registration (Census)az4n-8mr22026-10-17 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTRead
Operating authorityinys-ebih2026-10-18 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTRead
Authority historyyu5v-wbh62026-10-18 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTRead
Insurance filingsc5y8-a4uz2026-10-18 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTRead
Insurance history3uet-3z4i2026-10-18 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTNot provided by official source
Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-18 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only6sqe-dvqs2026-05-14Oct 19, 02:46 AM PTStale (source > 90 days)
Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 49 · vehicle-level 20fx4q-ay7w2026-10-18 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTRead
Crashes, 24 moaayw-vxb32026-10-18 PTOct 19, 02:46 AM PTRead
Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profilecarrier_authorityNot providedOct 18, 06:40 PM PTRead
Directory DB: insurance copycarrier_insuranceNot providedOct 7, 06:49 PM PTRead

VAX record reference score

Beta · trial v1

Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.

Reference score (0–100)

92

Coverage — determinable weight, not a score

100/100

Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)

4

How this trial score works and its limits →

01

Safety

Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 07:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Inspections

51

Driver insp.

51

OOS 1

Vehicle insp.

20

OOS 4

Safety rating

S

2008-05-30

Driver out-of-service rate2.0%
0%50%100%

1 out-of-service of 51 inspections

Vehicle out-of-service rate20.0%
0%50%100%

4 out-of-service of 20 inspections

Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.

Roadside inspections · record level

Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 14:47 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Window: 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Inspections (records)

49

States observed

10

Driver-level insp.

49

with driver OOS 1 · 2.0%

Vehicle-level insp.

20

with vehicle OOS 4 · 20.0%

Monthly inspections & out-of-service rate · 24 months

Inspections per month (count)

04724-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
  • Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)

Out-of-service rate by month (%)

0%25%50%75%100%24-1025-0125-0425-0725-1026-0126-0426-0726-10
  • Vehicle OOS rate
  • Driver OOS rate (dashed)
  • Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections

Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19, fetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.

Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.

DateStateLevelViolationsOOSDriver viol/OOSVehicle viol/OOSID
2026-10-08NE3000 / 00 / 089211724
2026-10-08NE3000 / 00 / 089211448
2026-09-14IN3000 / 00 / 088999697
2026-08-28IL3000 / 00 / 088852090
2026-07-30IL2000 / 00 / 088576861
All 49 inspections, map and level breakdown →

Reported crashes

Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 11:21 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Window: 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.

Crash reports

4

Fatalities

0

Injuries

0

Tow-away

4

Report dateCity, stateFatalitiesInjuriesTow-awayFederal recordableID
2026-04-09WOODVILLE (TOWNSHIP OF), OH00YesYes5132480
2026-03-15Not Reported, NE00YesYes5123825
2026-03-15Not Reported, NE00YesYes5123823
2025-10-21Wyanet Twp, IL00YesYes5054984

Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.

02

Authority & Insurance

Operating authority by docket

DocketAuthority typeStatusBI&PD req. / on file (source value)Cargo req./on fileBond req./on file
MC313264Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)Active0 / 1,000,000N / NY / Y
MC313264Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active750,000 / 1,000,000N / NN / N

Source: Motus Carrier – All With History (inys-ebih) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:00 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Authority status history

FMCSA change dateDocketAuthority typeNew statusReason (source)
2008-12-05MC313264Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)ActiveDiscontinued Revocation
1999-12-03MC313264Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)ActiveDiscontinued Revocation

Source: Motus AuthHist – All With History (yu5v-wbh6) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:00 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Status and reason text are shown exactly as FMCSA publishes them. The change date is FMCSA's status_change_date; “Dataset updated” is when FMCSA last published the file, and “Fetched” is when VAX read it. The two authority files are shown side by side and are not reconciled by VAX. Amounts: the dictionary says “thousands”, but published values look like dollars, so raw values are shown. Census status is not authority.

Insurance filings

InsurerTypeFormPolicyMax / underlying (source)Effective
Hartford Fire Insurance CompanyBond · PrimaryBMC-8435BSBFG950375,000 / 02019-01-01
Hartford Fire Insurance CompanyBI&PD · PrimaryBMC-91X35 CSE S461021,000,000 / 02018-06-30

Source: Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:02 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Filings as recorded by FMCSA — not a certificate of insurance or proof of current coverage. Amounts are source values (dictionary: thousands).

Source: Motus InsHist – All With History (3uet-3z4i) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:00 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Source: InsHist – legacy (6sqe-dvqs) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-18 13:42 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTCFrozen by FMCSA since 2026-05-14

Prior policies

Insurance timeline
Hover a bar for insurer and dates.

Current filings (c5y8-a4uz) — effective date only

Hartford Fire Insurance Company · 2019-01-01 → end not published

Hartford Fire Insurance Company · 2018-06-30 → end not published

Prior policies (3uet-3z4i + legacy 6sqe-dvqs) — effective → cancellation

STAR INSURANCE COMPANY · 2004-08-08 → 2018-12-31

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2013-10-01 → 2018-12-31

STAR INSURANCE COMPANY · 2004-08-08 → 2018-06-30

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2011-01-01 → 2013-10-01

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 2009-01-01 → 2011-01-01

FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND · 2004-09-07 → 2009-01-01

ROYAL INSURANCE COMPANY OF AMERICA · 1999-05-09 → 2005-07-24

STAR INSURANCE COMPANY · 2001-02-19 → 2004-09-07

HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY · 1999-05-09 → 2004-08-08

ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO. · 1997-07-15 → 1999-12-02

AMERICAN GUARANTEE & LIABILITY INS. CO. · 1998-08-01 → 1999-12-02

ZURICH INSURANCE CO. · 1998-08-01 → 1998-08-01

CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO. · 1997-07-01 → 1998-08-01

AMERISURE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY · 1996-12-27 → 1997-08-30

AMERISURE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY · 1996-12-27 → 1997-08-01

CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO. · 1997-08-01 → 1997-07-01

CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO. · 1997-07-01 → 1997-07-01

20012005200920132017
1996-12-272019-01-01

Bars run only between published effective and cancellation dates. Current filings show their effective date only — no end is assumed and no continuous coverage is inferred. Current history: 3uet-3z4i; legacy rows from 6sqe-dvqs (frozen 2026-05-14) are kept only when not already in the current file.

  • STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2004-08-08
    Cancelled
    2018-12-31
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    CTG0010478
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2013-10-01
    Cancelled
    2018-12-31
    Method
    Name Changed
    Policy
    35BSBFG9503
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2004-08-08
    Cancelled
    2018-06-30
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    CTG0010478
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2011-01-01
    Cancelled
    2013-10-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    35BSBFG9503
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2009-01-01
    Cancelled
    2011-01-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    35BSBFG9503
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

    Effective
    2004-09-07
    Cancelled
    2009-01-01
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    LPM 8750030
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ROYAL INSURANCE COMPANY OF AMERICA

    Effective
    1999-05-09
    Cancelled
    2005-07-24
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    POC102947
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    2001-02-19
    Cancelled
    2004-09-07
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    SA3156466
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1999-05-09
    Cancelled
    2004-08-08
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    35 UEN MS3972
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1997-07-15
    Cancelled
    1999-12-02
    Method
    Transferred
    Policy
    377JT0079
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AMERICAN GUARANTEE & LIABILITY INS. CO.

    Effective
    1998-08-01
    Cancelled
    1999-12-02
    Method
    Transferred
    Policy
    BAP 2245643-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • ZURICH INSURANCE CO.

    Effective
    1998-08-01
    Cancelled
    1998-08-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    BAP 224 56 43-00
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1997-07-01
    Cancelled
    1998-08-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    BUA 157345425
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AMERISURE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1996-12-27
    Cancelled
    1997-08-30
    Method
    Cancelled
    Policy
    SRCA1049019
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • AMERISURE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

    Effective
    1996-12-27
    Cancelled
    1997-08-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    SRCA1049019
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1997-08-01
    Cancelled
    1997-07-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    BUA157345425
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
  • CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

    Effective
    1997-07-01
    Cancelled
    1997-07-01
    Method
    Replaced
    Policy
    BUA 1 57345425
    Dataset
    6sqe-dvqs
03

Equipment

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Power units

47

Truck units

47

Bus units

0

EquipmentOwnedTerm leasedTrip leased
Straight trucks———
Truck tractors245—
Trailers—117—
Ownership mix by equipment type
Straight trucksIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
Truck tractorsIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
TrailersIncomplete source fields — no share computed—
  • Owned
  • Term leased
  • Trip leased

Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.

MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.

Vehicles observed in roadside inspections

Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-18 10:49 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTCWindow 2024-10-19 → 2026-10-19

49 inspection(s) → 97 unit row(s) → 70 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.

Power units observed

Unique units

28

Decode coverage

100%

28/28

Average age

3.1 yr

n=28

Newest / oldest

2024 / 2022

Make

  • FREIGHTLINER28

Model year

  • 202212
  • 20237
  • 20249

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 28 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Trailers observed

Unique units

42

Decode coverage

100%

42/42

Average age

4.8 yr

n=42

Newest / oldest

2027 / 2014

Make

  • GREAT DANE TRAILERS30
  • WABASH VANS5
  • UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER4
  • VANGUARD NATIONAL TRAILER CORPORATION (VNTC)3

Model year

  • 20141
  • 20163
  • 201918
  • 20238
  • 20244
  • 20252
  • 20264
  • 20272

Average age = 2026 − model year, over 42 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.

Observed equipment list
UnitMakeModelYearBody classInspectionsLast seen
TR-01GREAT DANE TRAILERSGreat Dane Trailers2023Trailer12026-10-08
TR-02GREAT DANE TRAILERSGreat Dane Trailers2019Trailer12026-10-08
PU-01FREIGHTLINERCascadia2024Truck-Tractor32026-10-08
PU-02FREIGHTLINERCascadia2022Truck-Tractor12026-10-08
TR-03GREAT DANE TRAILERSGreat Dane Trailers2019Trailer12026-09-14
TR-04WABASH VANSDry Van Duraplate2027Trailer12026-08-28
PU-03FREIGHTLINERCascadia2022Truck-Tractor12026-08-28
TR-05GREAT DANE TRAILERSGreat Dane Trailers2019Trailer22026-07-30
PU-04FREIGHTLINERCascadia2023Truck-Tractor32026-07-30
TR-06WABASH VANSDry Van Duraplate2027Trailer12026-07-29
04

Operations

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Carrier operation

Interstate (A)

Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

MCS-150 mileage

4,585,240 mi

Reported year 2024

Cargo classifications checked
  • General freight
  • Metal: sheets, coils, rolls
  • Machinery, large objects
  • Other: AUTO SEAT FRAMS
Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
39 / 2
Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
0 / 0
Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
N
Registered address
30600 TELEGRAPH ROAD STE 2175, BINGHAM FARMS, MI, 48025, US

Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.

05

Identity & Federal

Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-17 18:39 UTCFetched 2026-10-19 09:46 UTC

Legal name
REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC
DBA
Not provided
USDOT
114778
MC / FF / MX
MC-313264
Physical address
30600 TELEGRAPH ROAD STE 2175, BINGHAM FARMS, MI, 48025, US
Mailing address
P O BOX 879, COLUMBUS, NE, 68602-0879, US
Business type
CORPORATION
Carrier/shipper code
C;S;B
Census add date
1974-06-01
MCS-150 filing date
2025-03-25
Power units / drivers
47 / 41
Latest review (type · date)
C · 2008-05-22
06

Federal activity

  1. 2025-03-25Census

    Latest MCS-150 filing

  2. 2019-01-01c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — Hartford Fire Insurance Company

  3. 2018-12-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

  4. 2018-12-316sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (name changed) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  5. 2018-06-30c5y8-a4uz

    Insurance filing effective — Hartford Fire Insurance Company

  6. 2018-06-306sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

  7. 2013-10-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  8. 2011-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  9. 2009-01-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — FIDELITY & DEPOSIT CO. OF MARYLAND

  10. 2008-12-05yu5v-wbh6

    Authority status change: Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (Discontinued Revocation)

  11. 2008-05-30Census

    Official safety rating: S

  12. 2008-05-22Census

    Compliance review recorded (C)

  13. 2005-07-246sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — ROYAL INSURANCE COMPANY OF AMERICA

  14. 2004-09-076sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — STAR INSURANCE COMPANY

  15. 2004-08-086sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — HARTFORD FIRE INSURANCE COMPANY

  16. 1999-12-03yu5v-wbh6

    Authority status change: Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) → Active (Discontinued Revocation)

  17. 1999-12-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (transferred) — ST. PAUL FIRE & MARINE INSURANCE CO.

  18. 1999-12-026sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (transferred) — AMERICAN GUARANTEE & LIABILITY INS. CO.

  19. 1998-08-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — ZURICH INSURANCE CO.

  20. 1998-08-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

  21. 1997-08-306sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (cancelled) — AMERISURE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

  22. 1997-08-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — AMERISURE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY

  23. 1997-07-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

  24. 1997-07-016sqe-dvqs

    Prior policy ended (replaced) — CONTINENTAL CASUALTY CO.

  25. 1974-06-01Census

    Added to FMCSA registration

Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).

Changes observed by VAX monitoring

Loading…

07

FAQ

+What is REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC's USDOT number?

USDOT 114778, with docket(s) MC-313264.

+Is REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC active?

The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.

+How many trucks and drivers does REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC report?

47 power units and 41 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2025-03-25.

+Does REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC have insurance on file?

2 filing row(s) matched in the FMCSA insurance dataset, most recently effective 2019-01-01 (Hartford Fire Insurance Company). A filing is not a certificate of insurance.

+Where is REBEL FREIGHT SERVICES LLC located?

Registered physical address: 30600 TELEGRAPH ROAD STE 2175, BINGHAM FARMS, MI, 48025, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.

Answers are generated from the records on this page.

08

Nearby carriers

—

Sources

Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.