TRIUS TRUCKING INC
98 power units112 driversInterstateFOWLER, CA
Data completeness & update times
Per official source. A failed read is not zero; “not yet imported” means the directory database has no stored copy yet — not “no authority” or “no insurance”.
| Section | Source | Source updated | Fetched | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registration (Census) | az4n-8mr2 | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Read |
| Operating authority | inys-ebih | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Authority history | yu5v-wbh6 | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance filings | c5y8-a4uz | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history | 3uet-3z4i | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Not provided by official source |
| Insurance history (legacy)Content frozen by FMCSA on 2026-05-14 (portal metadata 2026-10-13 is a republish, not new data); gap-fill only | 6sqe-dvqs | 2026-05-14 | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Stale (source > 90 days) |
| Inspections, 24 moDriver-level 539 · vehicle-level 294 | fx4q-ay7w | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Read |
| Crashes, 24 mo | aayw-vxb3 | 2026-10-13 PT | Oct 13, 08:29 PM PT | Read |
| Directory DB: authority copyLive official read above is used for the profile | carrier_authority | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
| Directory DB: insurance copy | carrier_insurance | Not provided | — | Not yet imported |
VAX record reference score
Beta · trial v1Not an FMCSA rating, not a prediction and not a load decision. Thresholds are fixed and not yet calibrated.
Reference score (0–100)
Insufficient data
Coverage — determinable weight, not a score
60/100
Crashes, 24 mo (shown only, not scored)
8
Safety
Source: SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 07:05 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
537
537
OOS 11
291
OOS 58
S
2021-02-03
11 out-of-service of 537 inspections
58 out-of-service of 291 inspections
Rate = OOS inspections ÷ inspections, from the SMS summary; N/A when there are 0 inspections. The SMS summary has no monthly series; the monthly chart below is built from record-level inspections. Roadside inspections are a sample, not the whole fleet.
Roadside inspections · record level
Source: Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 17:30 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
Window: 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
539
34
539
with driver OOS 11 · 2.0%
294
with vehicle OOS 59 · 20.1%
Inspections per month (count)
- Vehicle-level inspections (I, II, V, VI)
- Driver-level inspections (I, II, III, VI)
Out-of-service rate by month (%)
- Vehicle OOS rate
- Driver OOS rate (dashed)
- Hollow point = fewer than 5 eligible inspections
Computed from record-level inspections in fx4q-ay7w (window 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14, fetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC). OOS rate = inspections with driver/vehicle OOS > 0 ÷ inspections at a driver/vehicle-examining level — not violation counts. Months with no eligible inspection leave a gap (not 0%). The SMS summary is not used to build history.
Driver-level = Levels I, II, III, VI; vehicle-level = Levels I, II, V, VI (FMCSA North American Standard levels). Level IV special studies are in neither. These record-level counts can differ from the SMS summary above, which uses its own snapshot and is left unchanged.
| Date | State | Level | Violations | OOS | Driver viol/OOS | Vehicle viol/OOS | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-09 | NM | 3 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89228910 |
| 2026-10-09 | CA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89222396 |
| 2026-10-08 | CA | 1 | 4 | 1 | 0 / 0 | 4 / 1 | 89222846 |
| 2026-10-08 | CA | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 0 / 0 | 89222843 |
| 2026-10-07 | WY | 2 | 3 | 0 | 0 / 0 | 3 / 0 | 89202285 |
Reported crashes
Source: Crash File (aayw-vxb3) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 10:36 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
Window: 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14 (24 months ending on the fetch date). Records FMCSA has not yet uploaded are not included.
8
1
7
7
| Report date | City, state | Fatalities | Injuries | Tow-away | Federal recordable | ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-14 | GLENDORA, CA | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5151743 |
| 2026-03-15 | CHEYENNE, WY | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5122278 |
| 2026-01-23 | Not Reported, CO | 0 | 0 | Yes | Yes | 5103631 |
| 2025-12-28 | Not Reported, GA | 0 | 3 | No | Yes | 5082444 |
| 2025-12-19 | ELK MOUNTAIN, WY | 0 | 1 | Yes | Yes | 5078362 |
Crash reports are listed as filed by states; they do not determine fault or preventability. VIN, plate and exact location are not shown.
Equipment
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:04 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
98
98
0
| Equipment | Owned | Term leased | Trip leased |
|---|---|---|---|
| Straight trucks | — | — | — |
| Truck tractors | 98 | — | — |
| Trailers | 250 | — | — |
- Owned
- Term leased
- Trip leased
Tractors and trailers are drawn separately and never merged into power units. A row with any empty field shows no share.
MCS-150 self-reported counts. “—” means the source field is empty, not zero.
Vehicles observed in roadside inspections
Units: FMCSA Inspections Per Unit (wt8s-2hbx)Decoder: NHTSA vPICDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:12 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTCWindow 2024-10-14 → 2026-10-14
539 inspection(s) → 1073 unit row(s) → 339 unique vehicle(s) by VIN. 2 row(s) without a valid 17-character VIN were skipped. Observed vehicles are not the full fleet and not proof of current ownership. Labels like PU-01 are anonymous; full VINs and plates are never shown.
Unique units
119
Decode coverage
99%
118/119
Average age
3.1 yr
n=118
Newest / oldest
2027 / 2022
Make
- FREIGHTLINER84
- VOLVO TRUCK34
Model year
- 202246
- 202343
- 202426
- 20273
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 118 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
Unique units
220
Decode coverage
100%
220/220
Average age
3.6 yr
n=220
Newest / oldest
2025 / 1989
Make
- UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER216
- GREAT DANE TRAILERS3
- HYUNDAI TRANSLEAD TRAILERS1
Model year
- 19892
- 20152
- 20162
- 202136
- 202246
- 202350
- 202475
- 20257
Average age = 2026 − model year, over 220 unit(s) with a decoded year. Units without a decode are excluded from every share.
| Unit | Make | Model | Year | Body class | Inspections | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TR-01 | GREAT DANE TRAILERS | Great Dane Trailers | 1989 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-10-09 |
| TR-02 | UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER | Utility Trailer Manufacturer | 2022 | Trailer | 1 | 2026-10-09 |
| PU-01 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2027 | Truck-Tractor | 1 | 2026-10-09 |
| PU-02 | VOLVO TRUCK | VNL | 2023 | Truck-Tractor | 5 | 2026-10-09 |
| TR-03 | UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER | Utility Trailer Manufacturer | 2023 | Trailer | 3 | 2026-10-08 |
| PU-03 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2023 | Truck-Tractor | 7 | 2026-10-08 |
| TR-04 | UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER | Utility Trailer Manufacturer | 2022 | Trailer | 3 | 2026-10-07 |
| TR-05 | UTILITY TRAILER MANUFACTURER | Utility Trailer Manufacturer | 2025 | Trailer | 2 | 2026-10-07 |
| PU-04 | FREIGHTLINER | Cascadia | 2024 | Truck-Tractor | 7 | 2026-10-07 |
| PU-05 | VOLVO TRUCK | VNL | 2024 | Truck-Tractor | 4 | 2026-10-07 |
Operations
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:04 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
Interstate (A)
Classification: AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE
19,501,000 mi
Reported year 2025
- General freight
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Interstate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 110 / 2
- Intrastate drivers >100 mi / ≤100 mi
- 0 / 0
- Hazmat indicator (hm_ind)
- N
- Registered address
- 4692 E LINCOLN AVE, FOWLER, CA, 93625, US
Lanes and service areas are not published by FMCSA. The registered address is not an operating map, and inspection states are observations only — not live routes or a service area.
Identity & Federal
Source: FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2) · raw queryDataset updated 2026-10-13 11:04 UTCFetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
- Legal name
- TRIUS TRUCKING INC
- DBA
- Not provided
- USDOT
- 1075604
- MC / FF / MX
- MC-446291
- Physical address
- 4692 E LINCOLN AVE, FOWLER, CA, 93625, US
- Mailing address
- PO BOX 2700, FRESNO, CA, 93745, US
- Business type
- Not provided
- Carrier/shipper code
- C
- Census add date
- 2002-11-26
- MCS-150 filing date
- 2026-01-28
- Power units / drivers
- 98 / 112
- Latest review (type · date)
- C · 2016-08-23
Federal activity
- 2026-01-28Census
Latest MCS-150 filing
- 2025-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — TRISURA SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2024-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — WESCO INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2023-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — PROTECTIVE INSURANCE CO.
- 2021-08-126sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED STATES FIRE INSURANCE CO.
- 2021-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2021-02-03Census
Official safety rating: S
- 2020-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-11-216sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-08-256sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2019-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2018-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2017-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2016-08-23Census
Compliance review recorded (C)
- 2016-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2015-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — UNITED SPECIALTY INSURANCE COMPANY
- 2014-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — STATE NATIONAL INSURANCE CO., INC.
- 2013-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NEW YORK MARINE & GENERAL INS. CO.
- 2012-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NEW YORK MARINE & GENERAL INS. CO.
- 2011-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — NEW YORK MARINE & GENERAL INS. CO.
- 2010-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2009-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2008-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2007-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2006-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2006-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2005-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2004-07-206sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (replaced) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2003-03-046sqe-dvqs
Prior policy ended (cancelled) — CAROLINA CASUALTY INSURANCE CO.
- 2002-11-26Census
Added to FMCSA registration
Built only from dates in the sources above. Authority changes use FMCSA's own change date (yu5v-wbh6).
Changes observed by VAX monitoring
Loading…
FAQ
+What is TRIUS TRUCKING INC's USDOT number?
USDOT 1075604, with docket(s) MC-446291.
+Is TRIUS TRUCKING INC active?
The census registration status code is A. This is a registration code only — it is not operating authority, insurance coverage or a safety certification.
+How many trucks and drivers does TRIUS TRUCKING INC report?
98 power units and 112 drivers, self-reported on the MCS-150 filed 2026-01-28.
+Does TRIUS TRUCKING INC have insurance on file?
No row matched by DOT (with and without leading zeros) or MC. That alone does not prove there is no insurance — check FMCSA L&I.
+Where is TRIUS TRUCKING INC located?
Registered physical address: 4692 E LINCOLN AVE, FOWLER, CA, 93625, US. This is a registration address, not an operating area.
Answers are generated from the records on this page.
Nearby carriers
BESTWAY HAULER INC
USDOT 5352791 · MC-897559501 power units · 1 drivers
EXPRESS PRIME INC
USDOT 4576504 · MC-18211491 power units · 1 drivers
UNIVERSAL TRANSWAY INC
USDOT 4556565 · MC-18104531 power units · 1 drivers
DIVINE CARGO INC
USDOT 4542381 · MC-18027861 power units · 1 drivers
DOUBLE R XPRESS INC
USDOT 45371361 power units · 1 drivers
PB47 TRUCKER INC
USDOT 4532607 · MC-17974731 power units · 2 drivers
Other census-active registrations in the same city, newest USDOT first. No ranking or relationship implied. · raw query · Fetched 2026-10-14 03:29 UTC
Sources
- FMCSA Company Census (az4n-8mr2)
- Carrier – All With History (6eyk-hxee)
- Motus Carrier daily (nakq-58th)
- Motus Insur – All With History (c5y8-a4uz)
- InsHist – All With History (6sqe-dvqs)
- SMS AB PassProperty (4y6x-dmck)
- Vehicle Inspection File (fx4q-ay7w)
- Crash File (aayw-vxb3)
Each section shows its own fetch time; official data may have changed since. Official records plus an explainable trial record reference score (beta, not an official rating; no total when data is insufficient). No ranking, risk labels or load recommendations. Listing does not imply partnership, endorsement or platform access.
